Views
5 months ago

RE/MAX Real Estate Country-Wide

  • Text
  • Remaxconz
  • Remax
  • Broadway
  • Bedrooms
  • Newmarket
  • Limited
  • Operated
  • Independently
  • Reaa
  • Licensed
  • Projects
  • Auckland
Current to 15 April 2022 | RE/MAX New Zealand | Licensed REAA 2008 | www.remax.co.nz | Each office independently owned and operated and licensed REAA 2008

Lot 23 Projects A

Lot 23 Projects A specialised division of RE/MAX Revolution, headed by RE/MAX Projects Director, Don Ha. • Awarded as the RE/MAX #1 Global Team for 2021 • Project team comprises 15+ agents who have extensive experience in the real estate industry and can provide service in more than six languages. • RE/MAX brand has over 140,000 agents in 116 countries • Involved in projects across New Zealand and internationally • Currently working on projects worth over billion • RE/MAX Projects provides real estate advisory and service to VIP clients including high-profile rugby players, athletes, accountants, lawyers, doctors, and high-net-worth individuals. FOR SALE Truro Apartments, Sandringham FOR SALE Henderson Valley Road, Henderson SOLD Ashton Villas, Albany Heights FOR SALE Earthmover Crescent, Hamilton FOR SALE LQ Hotel & The Residences, Ellerslie Lot 25 1005m² FOR SALE Remuera Residences, Remuera FOR SALE Chapel Road, Flat Bush Lot 26 1000m² Lot 27 1000m² Drainage Reserve Lot 28 1000m² Lot 29 1000m² Lot 30 1000m² Lot 31 1000m² Lot 32 1000m² Drainage Reserve Lot 42 1827m² N www.remaxprojects.co.nz 0800 888 000 Karihi Road SOLD Auranga, Drury Lot 25 Lot 24 Rowles Road Lot 24 1000m² Lot 9 1018m² Lot 8 1044m² Lot 23 1000m² Lot 10 1000m² Lot 7 1013m² Lot 22 1000m² Lot 11 1000m² Lot 6 1013m² Lot 21 1000m² Lot 12 1000m² Lot 20 1000m² Lot 13 1000m² Lot 19 1000m² Lot 14 1000m² Lot 4 Lot SOLD 5 1012m² Lot 3 1013m² 1012m² Lot 18 1000m² Lot 15 1000m² Lot 2 1012m² Lot 17 1015m² Lot 16 1015m² Lot 1 1038m² Lot 41 1009m² Lot 33 1008m² Lot 34 1006m² Lot 35 1004m² Lot 36 1030m² Bella Vista Estate, Pukekohe Jackson Place Lot 500 6500m² BELLA VISTA ESTATE MARKETING PLAN 1 : 1000 SEPT 2016 315500 Don Ha Projects Director 021 968 309 don.ha@remax.co.nz Matt Lee Projects Manager 021 151 5505 matt.lee@remax.co.nz Rizwan Mohammad Projects Coordinator 020 474 9926 rizwan.mohammad@remax.co.nz Aaron Jokhan 021 998 018 aaron.jokhan@remax.co.nz Alvaro Calderon 021 302 294 alvaro.calderon@remax.co.nz Divya Sunke 021 217 3139 divya.sunke@remax.co.nz Gilbert Kang 022 358 5755 gilbert.kang@remax.co.nz Hannah Nyugen 021 308 797 hannah.nguyen@remax.co.nz Harry Tran 020 455 5568 harry.tran@remax.co.nz Hemant Parikh 021 629 359 hemant.parikh@remax.co.nz Leroy Chai 021 595 388 leroy.chai@remax.co.nz Mai Pham 0204 868 999 mai.pham@remax.co.nz Max Solati 027 323 4829 max.solati@remax.co.nz Meng Hour 020 433 7777 meng.hour@remax.co.nz Milan Maharaj 021 388 680 milan.maharaj@remax.co.nz Nadene Lomu 027 623 3635 nadene.lomu@remax.co.nz Rozele Singh 02108687407 rozele.singh@remax.co.nz Siraz Mohammed 021 871 786 siraz.mohammed@remax.co.nz Stacey Reid 021 076 0815 stacey.reid@remax.co.nz Winnie Yi 021 88 11 33 winnie.yi@remax.co.nz Zarn Ha 021 892 500 zarn.ha@remax.co.nz Each office independently owned & operated Top One Real Estate 2015 Limited, Licensed REAA 2008 136 Broadway, Newmarket, Auckland 1023 PHONE: 0800 4 DON HA or 0800 888 000

RE/MAX PROJECTS Newmarket, Auckland SELLING FAST - THE HOTTEST PROJECT IN THE HEART OF NEWMARKET! View Property Video Fiore 5 Newmarket, Auckland City Brand New Apartments In Newmarket – Buy Now Off The Plan! • Corridor-style apartments allowing natural light to flow through the building. • Substantial & diverse floor plan options with sophisticated, contemporary design. • Robust building quality. High-quality fittings and fixtures. • Cosy and comfy living with built-in heat pump in every unit. • Well-proportioned decks. • Friendly and relaxing environment all in a convenient location. • Secure entrance access. • Double Grammar Zone. • Walking distance to New Zealand’s top internationally recognised Universities • A pleasant walk through the domain to Auckland Museum. • Delicacies at hand from Westfield’s rooftop dining and the boutique restaurants throughout Newmarket. www.remaxprojects.co.nz | Each office independently owned and operated RE/MAX Projects | Top One Real Estate 2015 Limited | Licensed REAA 2008 136 Broadway Newmarket, Auckland. 0800 4DONHA or 0800 888 000 1.5-3 *Carpark Separate Price: From 5,000 Prices and availabilities are subject to change without notice. View: Come to our RE/MAX Showroom @ 136 Broadway, Newmarket remaxrevolution.co.nz/RMR12486 Don Ha | 021 968 309 don.ha@remax.co.nz Gilbert Kang | 022 358 5755 gilbert.kang@remax.co.nz Siraz Mohammed | 021 871 786 siraz.mohammed@remax.co.nz RE/MAX Projects Auckland, Central

© 2017 RE/MAX New Zealand. All Rights Reserved.

The RE/MAX franchise network is a global real estate system of franchisee owned and operated offices and their affiliated independent professionals. RE/MAX affiliates lead the industry in professional designations, experience and production.

Each RE/MAX office is independently owned and operated and licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008.